Let's Talk

Contact us with questions or to schedule a tour:

10 + 13 =

We may send you periodic emails regarding news and events at The Village at Gordon House. You may unsubscribe at any time. We do not share your information with third parties. View our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

501 North Main Street

Gordonsville, VA 22942

 

The Village at Gordon House

Know Who You Need to Talk to?

Reach out to them directly using the directory below.

Administrator

Tom May

o: 540-832-2286 x 104

m: 540-406-1454

tmay@gordonhouseva.com

Director of Dining Services

Mike DeCanio

540-832-2286 x 101

mdecanio@gordonhouseva.com

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Ewell

540-832-2286 x 105

dewell@gordonhouseva.com

Business Manager

Stephanie Parker

540-832-2286 x 100

sparker@gordonhouseva.com

Human Resources Director

Florence Childress

540-832-2286 x 107

fchildress@gordonhouseva.com

Director of Resident Care

Kendra Jones

540-832-2286 x 102

kjones@gordonhouseva.com

Housekeeping Supervisor

Lillian Coontz

540-832-2286 x 103

lcoontz@gordonhouseva.com

Activity Director

Rebecca Clarey

540-832-2286 x 109

rclarey@gordonhouseva.com

Come see how our unique, “boutique” approach to elder care breaks the institutional mold. Our small size, high staff ratio, and focus on the individual are just some of the things that set us apart. Schedule a tour or stop by today – visitors are always welcome.

Sign up for our Newsletter!

1 + 12 =

We may send you periodic emails regarding news and events at The Village at Gordon House. You may unsubscribe at any time. We do not share your information with third parties. View our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Contact Us

The Village at Gordon House

501 North Main Street

Gordonsville, VA 22942